Home / Personal didactic

Personal didactic

Nicolae Buzgar : Prof. dr.

Nicolae Buzgar

Prof. dr.

B543

nicolae.buzgar@uaic.ro
Dorin-Sorin Baciu : Prof. dr.

Dorin-Sorin Baciu

Prof. dr.

dsbaciu@clicknet.ro
Ovidiu-Gabriel Iancu : Prof. dr.

Ovidiu-Gabriel Iancu

Prof. dr.

B572

ogiancu@uaic.ro
Dan Stumbea : Prof. dr.

Dan Stumbea

Prof. dr.

B546

dan.stumbea@uaic.ro
Dumitru Bulgariu : Prof. dr.

Dumitru Bulgariu

Prof. dr.

B572b

dbulgariu@yahoo.com
Genoveva Crina Miclăuş : Prof. dr.

Genoveva Crina Miclăuş

Prof. dr.

B559

crina_miclaus@yahoo.co.uk
Traian Gavriloaiei : Conf. dr.

Traian Gavriloaiei

Conf. dr.

B543

tgavrilo@uaic.ro
Ţibuleac Paul : Conf. dr.

Ţibuleac Paul

Conf. dr.

B563

paul.tibuleac@uaic.ro
Viorel Ionesi : Conf. dr.

Viorel Ionesi

Conf. dr.

B562

vioion@uaic.ro
Ţabără Daniel : Conf. dr.

Ţabără Daniel

Conf. dr.

B556

dan.tabara@yahoo.com
Andrei-Ionuț Apopei : Conf. dr.

Andrei-Ionuț Apopei

Conf. dr.

Andrei Buzatu : Conf. dr.

Andrei Buzatu

Conf. dr.

B545

andrei.buzatu [at] uaic.ro
Oana-Cristina Stan : Șef lucr. dr.

Oana-Cristina Stan

Șef lucr. dr.

B571b

cristina.stan@uaic.ro
Smaranda Sârbu : Șef lucr. dr.

Smaranda Sârbu

Șef lucr. dr.

doina.sirbu@uaic.ro
Claudia Cirimpei : Șef lucr. dr.

Claudia Cirimpei

Șef lucr. dr.

B561

claudia.cirimpei@uaic.ro
Florentina Pascariu : Şef lucr. dr.

Florentina Pascariu

Şef lucr. dr.

B561

florentinavieru@yahoo.com
Dan Aştefanei : Șef lucr. dr.

Dan Aştefanei

Șef lucr. dr.

B542

astdan@uaic.ro
Mitică Pintilei : Șef lucr. dr.

Mitică Pintilei

Șef lucr. dr.

B541

mpintilei@gmail.com
Dan-Bogdan Hanu : Șef lucr. dr.

Dan-Bogdan Hanu

Șef lucr. dr.

B546

dhanu@yahoo.com
Ciprian Chelariu : Șef lucr. dr.

Ciprian Chelariu

Șef lucr. dr.

ciprian.chelariu@uaic.ro
Tony-Cristian Dumitriu : Șef lucr. dr.

Tony-Cristian Dumitriu

Șef lucr. dr.

dtonycristian@yahoo.com
Bogdan Rățoi : Șef lucr. dr.

Bogdan Rățoi

Șef lucr. dr.

bogdan.ratoi@uaic.ro
Iuliana Buliga : Asist. dr.

Iuliana Buliga

Asist. dr.

B537

iuliana.buliga@uaic.ro
Anca-Luisa Viusenco : Asist. dr.

Anca-Luisa Viusenco

Asist. dr.

deepest_autumn20@yahoo.com