English title
- SERIA GEOLOGIE (AUI-G) -
Log in   New account
Search: by
B+ category (Indexed in International Databases)
Journal Overview

Analele Universităţii ”Al. I. Cuza” din Iaşi - Seria Geologie (AUI-G)
ISSN: 1223-5342
Publisher: Editura Universităţii "Al. I. Cuza" din Iaşi
Address: Str. Păcurari, Nr. 9, 700511 Iaşi
Tel./Fax: +40 232 314 947
Email: editura@uaic.ro
Web: http://www.editura.uaic.ro
"Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iaşi
Address: Bulevardul Carol I, Nr.11, 700506 Iaşi
Tel.: +40 232 201 000; Fax: +40 232 201 201
Email: contact@uaic.ro
Web: http://www.uaic.ro
Description Editorial board
Editorial Board


Editor:
Dan Stumbea, University of Iaşi, Romania
Email: dan.stumbea@uaic.ro

Editorial Board Secretary:
Paul Ţibuleac, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: paul.tibuleac@uaic.ro

Editorial Staff:
Haino Uwe Kasper, University of Köln, Germany
E-mail: hu.kasper@uni-koeln.de
Constantin Cocîrţă, University of Tours, France
E-mail: constantin.cocirta@univ-tours.fr
Roberto Compagnoni, University of Turin, Italy
E-mail: roberto.compagnoni@unito.it
Miura Yasunori, University of Yamaguchi, Japan
E-mail: yasmiura@yamaguchi.u.ac.jp
Mathias Harzhauser, Natural History Museum of Vienna, Austria
E-mail: mathias.harzhauser@nhm-wien.ac.at
Constantin Crânganu, City University of New York, USA
E-mail: cranganu@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Octavian Cătuneanu, University of Alberta, Canada
E-mail: octavian@ualberta.ca
Michael Staubwasser, University of Köln, Germany
E-mail: m.staubwasser@uni-koeln.de
Essaid Bilal, National Superior School of Mines, Saint Etienne, France
E-mail: bilal@emse.fr
Harald Dill, Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources, Germany
E-mail: dill@bgr.de
Diego Puglisi, University of Catania, Italy
E-mail: dpuglisi@unict.it

Executive Editorial Staff:
Dan Stumbea, University of Iaşi, Romania
Email: dan.stumbea@uaic.ro
Gabriel Ovidiu Iancu, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: ogiancu@yahoo.com
Mihai Şaramet, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: saramet@uaic.ro
Nicolae Buzgar, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: nbuzgar@uaic.ro
Viorel Ionesi, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: vioion@uaic.ro

Associate Members:
Mihai Brânzilă, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: mib@uaic.ro
Crina Miclauş, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: crina_miclaus@yahoo.co.uk
Dumitru Bulgariu, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: dbulgariu@yahoo.com
Traian Gavriloaiei, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: tgavrilo@uaic.ro
Doru Toader Juravle, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: jdorut@yahoo.com
Romeo Iulian Olariu, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: oromeo@uaic.ro
Laviniu Apostoae, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: laviniu.apostoae@clicknet.ro
Sorin Baciu, University of Iaşi, Romania
E-mail: dsbaciu@clicknet.ro
  
copyright © 2015 Department of Geology